Everyone has days that they feel unmotivated, uninspired and down, we all go through it, its normal. You may be down because you feel useless or something along those lines, and what I do is; I watch YouTube videos to attempt to boost my mood, which nine times out of ten, works.

I think everyone or nearly everyone has a YouTube account where they subscribe to their favourite YouTubers, I have one, my Fiancée has one, you probably have one. YouTube is amazing, its free entertainment as long as you have an internet connection.

So, if you have an internet connection and can access YouTube, I highly recommend you watch and subscribe to a very successful entrepreneur, Gary Vaynerchuk(Vay-ner-chuk), he currently has 332 thousand subscribers and I am shocked that he doesn’t have over a million or two. He gives FREE advice to anyone who wants to be an entrepreneur and he is motivating, whenever you feel like you can’t do something or you’re scared of failing, I highly recommend you watch his DailyVee playlist which so far has 70 videos of Gary’s busy day. He also has a series called the #AskGaryVee Show which as of right now has 229 episodes of very helpful advice and answers questions from many of his 1.32million Twitter followers (@GaryVee).

He also uploads short videos, usually a minute or more, that will defiantly motivate you so it’s best to watch these first thing in the morning, it’s a great way to start your day, better than coffee.

I have been subscribed to Gary for over a year and he uploads videos every day or two so you will constantly have motivational content to get you through those tough days.

I personally recommend his channel to everyone, if you’re not an entrepreneur and work 16 hours a week, you need to watch his videos and it will change the way you think.

https://www.youtube.com/user/GaryVaynerchuk/videos

Thank you for reading!

See you next time!

Jack Bond!

