I love Funko POP’s, they’re so nice to look at and sometimes funny. This is a list of video game Funko POP’s that I’m looking forward to getting.

  • Ezio | #21 | Assassin’s Creed II

I have played most of the Assassin’s Creed, I am currently playing Syndicate but Brotherhood was the first Assassin’s Creed that I got really into and completed. Ezio is my favourite and he has had the most games as the lead character (II, Brotherhood, Revelations).

  • Vault Boy | #53 | Fallout

I love Fallout, I have the Fallout Shelter on my phone as well. Every Fallout fan knows who Fallout Boy is and I love the fact its glow in the dark.

  • Brotherhood of Steel | #49 | Fallout

Every time I have played Fallout, I have always looked out for the BoS armour. I like the look of it and the additional health it gives you and in Fallout 4, its pretty much an Iron Man suit.

  • Sonic | #06 | Sonic the Hedgehog

Growing up I played a lot of Sonic games and watched all of the cartoons so its only right that I add this to my collection

  • Big Daddy | #65 | Bioshock

The first Bioshock was intense for me, every time I saw a Big Daddy walk past with a Little Sister, I knew it was going to be difficult and they look quite creepy.

