I found these questions here if you want to check it out.

  1. How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? I would think I was 18, I don’t look or act my age (I’m 21).
  2. Which is worse, failing or never trying? Without a doubt, never trying – if you never try, you’ll never know and will be filled with questions.
  3. If life is so short, why do we do so many things we don’t like and like so many things we don’t do? I think its because of how we want people to see us.
  4. When it’s all said and done, will you have said more than you’ve done? Yes, I need a lot of motivation to do something and I tend to over think everything which makes me nervous.
  5. What is the one thing you’d most like to change about the world? I would change how aggressive people are towards each other, imagine how better life would be if we all loved each other.
  6. If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich? Writing, Photography and making videos. Anything where I can express myself.
  7. Are you doing what you believe in, or are you settling for what you are doing? Doing what I believe in, I sometime settle for what situation I’m in, in the moment but I always make the best of it.
  8. If the average human life span was 40 years, how would you live your life differently? I would live more in the moment and not look towards the future or back in the past.
  9. To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken? Since I was 19 to this moment.
  10. Are you more worried about doing things right, or doing the right things? Doing the right thing, whatever I do in life, I try to figure out how it would affect others.
  11. You’re having lunch with three people you respect and admire.  They all start criticizing a close friend of yours, not knowing she is your friend.  The criticism is distasteful and unjustified.  What do you do? At first, I would hint that I’m good friends with that person by pointing out the good things about them. But if they were to continue, I would stick up for that person. Loyalty is more important.
  12. If you could offer a newborn child only one piece of advice, what would it be?
  13. Would you break the law to save a loved one? Yes. A loved one is irreplaceable.
  14. Have you ever seen insanity where you later saw creativity? Not yet.
  15. What’s something you know you do differently than most people? The way I see the world and think. I get called weird/crazy a lot.
  16. How come the things that make you happy don’t make everyone happy? Because everyone is different and what makes them happy won’t always make you happy either.
  17. What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? What’s holding you back? I want to travel and go on holiday but my OCD holds me back. I’m working on it.
  18. Are you holding onto something you need to let go of? My past, there’s people I need to let go and move on from.
  19. If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? Italy, its a beautiful country and always been a place of interest to me.
  20. Do you push the elevator button more than once? Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster? No. Once is enough.
  21. Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton? A joyful simpleton, as long as I’m happy, that’s all that matters.
  22. Why are you, you? Everything that’s happened to me, good and bad, made me, me. I’ve learned a lot of things and I’m happy where I am.
  23. Have you been the kind of friend you want as a friend? At times, I can be quite isolating but I am always there for people that I care about.
  24. Which is worse, when a good friend moves away, or losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you? Losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you because you’ve grown apart for no good reason.
  25. What are you most grateful for? My Fiancée, she’s stuck with me through everything.
  26. Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones? Lose all my old memories, I would rather make new ones.
  27. Is is possible to know the truth without challenging it first? Yes, when you have a gut feeling, you’re usually right.
  28. Has your greatest fear ever come true? No. Hopefully it never does.
  29. Do you remember that time 5 years ago when you were extremely upset? Does it really matter now? No, it doesn’t. Its crazy how in the moment, you think your life is over but in a few years, you barely remember it.
  30. What is your happiest childhood memory? What makes it so special? When I was between 7-10, spending time with my Grandad. He was my favourite person in the world.
  31. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive? This moment.
  32. If not now, then when? When you’re ready.
  33. If you haven’t achieved it yet, what do you have to lose? Nothing but the motivation.
  34. Have you ever been with someone, said nothing, and walked away feeling like you just had the best conversation ever? There’s times when me and my Fiancee are sitting together, quiet and I feel like we’ve had a great day. We have a great connection, I’m very lucky.
  35. Why do religions that support love cause so many wars? I’d rather skip this.
  36. Is it possible to know, without a doubt, what is good and what is evil? Yes, if you let someone talk long enough, you can see.
  37. If you just won a million dollars, would you quit your job? I don’t have one right now but if I did, I would do less hours so I can still have a source of income and do what I want. Only if I’m happy with my job.
  38. Would you rather have less work to do, or more work you actually enjoy doing? If you enjoy your work, does it really count as work?
  39. Do you feel like you’ve lived this day a hundred times before? No, but I have had that feeling before.
  40. When was the last time you marched into the dark with only the soft glow of an idea you strongly believed in? Whenever I pick up my camera or a pen.
  41. If you knew that everyone you know was going to die tomorrow, who would you visit today? My Fiancee, her little cousins and my Mother-In-Law.
  42. Would you be willing to reduce your life expectancy by 10 years to become extremely attractive or famous? No, I would rather stay as I am and live 10 years longer to see my kids grow, my Grandchildren grow and hopefully meet their kids.
  43. What is the difference between being alive and truly living? Being alive, is breathing and truly living is doing anything that makes you happy.
  44. When is it time to stop calculating risk and rewards, and just go ahead and do what you know is right? As soon as you feel it in your gut.
  45. If we learn from our mistakes, why are we always so afraid to make a mistake? Because of what others will think.
  46. What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you? Get more tattoos and dress differently.
  47. When was the last time you noticed the sound of your own breathing? Before I go to sleep.
  48. What do you love?  Have any of your recent actions openly expressed this love? My family and may be not but I’m working on it. I’m not like “normal” people, I express love in different ways.
  49. In 5 years from now, will you remember what you did yesterday?  What about the day before that?  Or the day before that? Probably not.
  50. Decisions are being made right now.  The question is:  Are you making them for yourself, or are you letting others make them for you? A bit of both, when you’re with someone its all about meeting half way.

 

